Quote markOur students enjoy working with you, you spark their interest, show them they are competent and then challenge them to do more Quote mark

Loretta Bastone, 8th Grade Math Teacher, H.C. CrittendenMiddle School, Armonk NY

Quote markYou’re on the right track in helping teach and encourage our youth of today and leaders of tomorrow Quote mark

Dee Allison, BoardMember, Quality Education Foundation, Okolona MS

Quote markI heard from a parent who told me her son is now considering engineering. You certainly touched his life Quote mark

Chris Ducat, High School Math Teacher, Fall River High School, Fall River WI

Quote markAs a former middle school teacher, I am always intrigued by new programs and your program did not disappoint. Quote mark

Heather Moran, Assistant Principal, Ann A. Mullen Middle School,Sicklerville NJ

References

Here are just a few of the many clients who can speak on the behalf of our program. Feel free to check our references!

Krista McKeague

Math Teacher, San Domenico School, San Anselmo, California kmckeague@sandomenico.org

Jennifer Voccola

Math Teacher, Central Middle School, Greenwich, Connecticut
Jennifer_Voccola@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Bernadette Gilmore

Director of Curriculum, The Independence School, Newark, Delaware
bgilmore@tisde.org

Lisa Rhodes

Executive Dir., Education Foundation of Martin Co., Stuart, Florida
lrhodes@educationfoundationmc.org

Keir Rogers

Principal, River Trails Middle School, Mount Prospect, Illinois
krogers@rtsd26.org

Kim Duckworth

Head of Middle School, Academy of the Sacred Heart, New Orleans, Louisiana
kduckworth@ashrosary.org

Sue Simoneau

Math Chair, York High School, York, Maine
ssimoneau@yorkschools.org

Ida Pablo

Math Teacher, Connelly School of the Holy Child, Potomac, Maryland
ipablo@holychild.org

Shara Ertel

Parent Liaison, Oak Hill MS, Newton, Massachusetts
sharaertel@me.com

Valerie Weage

Math Teacher, Birmingham Covington School, Bloomfield, Michigan
vweage@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Dr. Frank Giuseffi

Dean of Academics, Missouri Military Academy, Mexico, Missouri
Frank.Giuseffi@MissouriMilitaryAcademy.org

Patty Mulqueen

Math Teacher,  Dover MS, Dover, New Hampshire
p.mulqueen@dover.k12.nh.us

Jennifer Tomaskovic

Math Teacher, Westbrook MS, Paramus, New Jersey
JTomaskovic@paramus.k12.nj.us

Anne-Marie Pasquale

Math Teacher, Chrittenden MS, Armonk, New York
APASQUALE@ByramHills.org

Laura Priede

Math Teacher, Summit Country Day School, Cincinnati, Ohio
priede_l@summitcds.org

Kaitlyn Hollinger

Math Teacher, Math and Science Academy, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
kaitlyn.hollinger@gmail.com

Laura Doliber

Math Teacher, St Margaret School, Rumford, Rhode Island
ldoliber@stmargaretsch.org

Sarah Powell

Math Teacher, St Francis Episcopal Day School, Houston, Texas
spowell@stfrancishouston.org

Jim Grittner

Math Teacher, Canaan School, Canaan, Vermont
jgrittner@canaanschools.org

Elena von Naumann

Math Coordinator, Open Window School, Bellevue Washington
elenavn@OWS.ORG

Barb McArdle

Math Chair, Monroe Middle School, Monroe, Wisconsin barbara.mcardle@monroe.k12.wi.us